Björn Boström

Managing Director, Port of Ystad

Ville Haapasaari

CEO, Port of Helsinki

Einar Marthinussen

Commercial Director, Port of Oslo

Igors Udodovs

Deputy Executive Officer, Freeport of Ventspils Authority

Nicolette van der Jagt

Director-General, CLECAT

Mats Olsson

CEO Port of Karlshamn

Indra Vonck

Director, Deloitte

Martynas Armonaitis ​

CFO, Klaipėda State Seaport Authority​

Guido Gommer

Director Product Manager Charging Applications, Wabtec

Martin Gombrii & Ola Larsson

Managing Director for Marinfloc Sales & Production AB and Managing Director for Marinfloc Service & Support AB

Bogdan Ołdakowski

Secretary General, BPO

Randi Graungaard

City of Ystad, Municipal Chief Executive

Dr. Gernot Tesch​

Managing Director, Port of Rostock​

Maciej Krzesiński

Commercial Director, Port of Gdynia

Ewelina Ziajka

Senior Project Manager, Actia Forum

Inga Gurries

Head of Market Development Asia & Project Manager, Hafen Hamburg Marketing​

Ignė Stalmokaitė

Policy Officer for Priority Area Sustainable and Prosperous Region, CBSS

Margus Vihman

CCO, Port of Tallinn

Jon Lane

Senior Sustainability Manager, RightShip

Kimmo Naski

CEO, Port of HaminaKotka, Chairman of the Baltic Ports Organization​

Isabelle Ryckbost

Secretary General, ESPO

Elisabeth Munck af Rosenschöld

leading Sustainability in IKEA Supply Chain Operations, Inter IKEA Group

Zofia Roguska

EY Poland, Associate

Lena Göthberg

GIGS by Lena G

Lamia Kerdjoud

Secretary General, FEPORT

Staffan Forsell​

Chief Strategy and Development Officer, Ports of Stockholm

Christophe Gaigneux

Member of EOPSA’s Executive Committee

Jérôme Glantenay

Project Adviser for the Connecting Europe Facility Programme, CINEA
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top

Subscribe to our newsletter